Fit Power


This class is taught by:

Solange Youssef

 
QUALIFICATIONS

• Certified personal trainer
• Radical Fitness Ubound Instructor
• Radical Fitness Power Instructor
• H.I.T Instructor
 

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

• Fitness Assessments

• Postural correction
• Functional/resistance training
• Core strength
• Weight loss/muscle tone
• Lifestyle management
• Sports specific

 

PERSONAL MOTTO/FITNESS BELIEF


STRENGTH DOESN’T COME FROM WHAT YOU CAN DO. IT COMES FROM OVERCOMING THE THINGS YOU ONCE THOUGHT YOU COULDN’T.

 


ALL TIME FAVOURITE EXERCISE

 

Squats, deadlifts & military press


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 17 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Mon 17 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Belinda Alsten
  • Mon 17 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Wed 19 Dec 9:50 am - 10:50 am with Mary Berro
  • Thu 20 Dec 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Mon 24 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Mon 24 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Belinda Alsten
  • Mon 24 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Wed 26 Dec 9:50 am - 10:50 am with Mary Berro
  • Thu 27 Dec 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Mon 31 Dec 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Belinda Alsten
  • Mon 31 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Thu 03 Jan 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Mon 07 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Belinda Alsten
  • Mon 07 Jan 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Thu 10 Jan 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Mon 14 Jan 6:15 am - 7:15 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Mon 14 Jan 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Belinda Alsten