Zumba


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 25 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 26 Oct 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad
  • Mon 29 Oct 10:30 am - 11:35 am with Rola Raad
  • Thu 01 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 02 Nov 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad
  • Mon 05 Nov 10:30 am - 11:35 am with Rola Raad
  • Thu 08 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 09 Nov 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad
  • Mon 12 Nov 10:30 am - 11:35 am with Rola Raad
  • Thu 15 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 16 Nov 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad
  • Mon 19 Nov 10:30 am - 11:35 am with Rola Raad
  • Thu 22 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 23 Nov 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad
  • Mon 26 Nov 10:30 am - 11:35 am with Rola Raad
  • Thu 29 Nov 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 30 Nov 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad
  • Mon 03 Dec 10:30 am - 11:35 am with Rola Raad
  • Thu 06 Dec 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rola Raad
  • Fri 07 Dec 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Rola Raad