Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 24 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 31 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 07 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 14 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 21 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 28 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 05 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 12 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 19 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 26 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 02 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 09 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 16 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 23 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 30 Jan 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 06 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 13 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F
  • Wed 20 Feb 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Shaymah F