Ubound


This class is taught by:

Solange Youssef

 
QUALIFICATIONS

• Certified personal trainer
• Radical Fitness Ubound Instructor
• Radical Fitness Power Instructor
• H.I.T Instructor
 

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

• Fitness Assessments

• Postural correction
• Functional/resistance training
• Core strength
• Weight loss/muscle tone
• Lifestyle management
• Sports specific

 

PERSONAL MOTTO/FITNESS BELIEF


STRENGTH DOESN’T COME FROM WHAT YOU CAN DO. IT COMES FROM OVERCOMING THE THINGS YOU ONCE THOUGHT YOU COULDN’T.

 


ALL TIME FAVOURITE EXERCISE

 

Squats, deadlifts & military press

Violette Abouhanna


QUALIFICATIONS

• Certified personal trainer
• Accredited Exercise Physiologist
• Boxing Instructor
• Radical Fitness Ubound Instructor
• Radical Fitness Power Instructor
• H.I.T Instructor


AREAS OF EXPERTISE


• Rehabilitation
• Fitness Assessments
• Postural correction
• Functional/resistance training
• Weight loss/muscle tone
• Core strength
• Lifestyle management
• Sports specific

 

PERSONAL MOTTO/FITNESS BELIEF


THE BETTER PERSON YOU BECOME THE BETTER PERSON YOU ATTRACT

 

ALL TIME FAVOURITE EXERCISE


All exercises performed on a TRX cable


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 24 Oct 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 29 Oct 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Tue 30 Oct 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 31 Oct 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 05 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Tue 06 Nov 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 07 Nov 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 12 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Tue 13 Nov 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 19 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Tue 20 Nov 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 26 Nov 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Tue 27 Nov 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 28 Nov 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 03 Dec 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm with Sue Aboulhaf
  • Tue 04 Dec 9:15 am - 9:45 am with Solange Youssef
  • Wed 05 Dec 6:15 am - 6:45 am with Violette Abouhanna