H.H.I.I.T 45


This class is taught by:

Violette Abouhanna


QUALIFICATIONS

• Certified personal trainer
• Accredited Exercise Physiologist
• Boxing Instructor
• Radical Fitness Ubound Instructor
• Radical Fitness Power Instructor
• H.I.T Instructor


AREAS OF EXPERTISE


• Rehabilitation
• Fitness Assessments
• Postural correction
• Functional/resistance training
• Weight loss/muscle tone
• Core strength
• Lifestyle management
• Sports specific

 

PERSONAL MOTTO/FITNESS BELIEF


THE BETTER PERSON YOU BECOME THE BETTER PERSON YOU ATTRACT

 

ALL TIME FAVOURITE EXERCISE


All exercises performed on a TRX cable


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 23 Oct 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Danielle Saleh
  • Fri 26 Oct 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Fri 26 Oct 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 29 Oct 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Tue 30 Oct 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Danielle Saleh
  • Fri 02 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Fri 02 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 05 Nov 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Tue 06 Nov 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Danielle Saleh
  • Fri 09 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Fri 09 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 12 Nov 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Tue 13 Nov 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Danielle Saleh
  • Fri 16 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Fri 16 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 19 Nov 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Saleh
  • Tue 20 Nov 6:45 pm - 7:30 pm with Danielle Saleh
  • Fri 23 Nov 6:15 am - 7:00 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Fri 23 Nov 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Violette Abouhanna
  • Mon 26 Nov 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Danielle Saleh